Meetings & Minutes

Regular board meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. and are open to the public. Meetings are held at:

West Metro Fire
6220 N Roxborough Park Rd.
Littleton, CO 80125

Regular Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Roxborough Village Metropolitan District Board Meetings

Here you can find the agendas, minutes and packets for Regular & Special Board Meetings.
*Indicates Special Meeting which may not have a packet.

Meeting Agendas Meeting MinutesMeeting Packets
3-4-19 AGENDA*
2-19-19 AGENDA2-19-19 Packet
1-15-19 AGENDA1-15-19 Minutes (DRAFT)1-15-19 PACKET
12-18-18 AGENDA12-18-18 MINUTES12-18-18 PACKET
11-13-18 AGENDA11-13-18 EXECUTED MINUTES11-13-18 PACKET
10-16-18 AGENDA10-16-18 EXECUTED MINUTES10-16-18 PACKET
9-18-18 AGENDA9-18-18 EXECUTED MINUTES9-18-18 PACKET
8-21-18 AGENDA8-21-18 EXECUTED MINUTES8-21-18 PACKET
8-8-18 AGENDA*8-8-18 EXECUTED MINUTES~NO PACKET~
7-17-18 AGENDA7-17-18 EXECUTED MINUTES7-17-18 PACKET
7-2-18 AGENDA*7-2-18 EXECUTED MINUTES~NO PACKET~
6-19-18 AGENDA6-19-18 EXECUTED MINUTES6-19-18 PACKET
5-15-18 AGENDA5-15-18 EXECUTED MINUTES5-15-18 PACKET
4-17-18 AGENDA4-17-18 EXECUTED MINUTES4-17-18 PACKET
3-20-18 AGENDA3-20-18 EXECUTED MINUTES3-20-18 PACKET
2-20-18 AGENDA2-20-18 EXECUTED MINUTES2-20-18 PACKET
1-16-18 AGENDA1-16-18 EXECUTED MINUTES1-16-18 PACKET